Who we are

Passionate guides

Tiziana Benincà

Tel. 333 2119045
info@venetosmile.it

Languages: English, German

 

Teresa Beotto

Tel. 347 4009140
teresa.beotto@gmail.com

Languages: English, French

Claudia Bonifaccio

Tel. 349 1433980
bonifacla@libero.it

Languages: English, French, German


Carlotta Candiani

Tel. 338 8641962              
carlotta.candiani@libero.it             

Languages: English

Maria Grazia Cecchini

Tel. 349 6618838               
mg.cecchini@yahoo.it                                                                  

Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese

Valentina Crespan

Tel. 347 9250499              
valentinacrespan@virgilio.it            

Languages: English


Diana Nikolova De Tuoni

Tel. 338 7046294              
didide@libero.it 

Languages: Bulgarian, Russian

Giuseppina De Vecchi

Tel. 380 3914320              
giuseppinadevecchi@gmail.com    

Languages: French, Spanish

Angelo Del Mestre

Tel. 388 9030525              
delmestre@inwind.it        

Languages: English, French, German


Miriam Duravia

Tel. 349 1016700              
miriamguida1622@gmail.com        

Languages: English, French

Sabrina Fedato

Tel. 349 0865789
sabrina.fedato@gmail.com

Languages: English, French

Federica Fossaluzza

Tel. 349 1927947
federica.fossaluzza@gmail.com

Languages: English, German


Arianna Gambirasi

Tel. 338 3511160               
arianna.gambirasi@gmail.com        

Languages: English, French, German

Gabriele Kiebacher

Tel. 347 4054879 
kiebachergabriele@yahoo.it

Languages: English, German

Laura Iuliano

Tel. 339 8436649              
laura.iuliano73@gmail.com

Languages: English, German


Giovanna Lorenzon

Tel. 339 5096617              
giovanna.lorenzon65@gmail.com              

Languages: English, French

Caterina Parlante

Tel. 349 8447740
parcat1973@libero.it

Languages: French

Laura Pasin

Tel. 347 6428685              
astarte.lp@libero.it           

Languages: Spanish


Cristina Piccoli

Tel. 340 3442075              
fabiocris69@libero.it        

Languages: English, German

Maria Cristina Scalet

Tel. 347 6721240              
astarte.sc@libero.it        

Languages: English

Lara Sossai

Tel. 348 7933935              
larasossai27@gmail.com       

Languages: English, French


Francesca Toninato

Tel. 349 4107020              
francesca.toninato@aregoladarte.info         

Languages: English, French

Stefania Tonus

Tel. 340 3780027              
tonus.stefania@libero.it    

Languages: French, Portuguese

Gabriella Venezia

Tel. 347 2370640              
trevisoguide@hotmail.it            

Languages: English, German


Elisa Viviani

Tel. 328 2174281              
elisaviviani1972@gmail.com           

Languages: English, German

Francesca Zanatta

Tel. 338 1496494              
francesca1zanatta@gmail.com       

Languages: English, Chinese

Serena Zanin

Tel. 349 5455065              
serenazanin@hotmail.com              

Languages: English, German


Francesca Zurzolo

Tel. 368 7848034              
playamediterraneo@gmail.com     

Languages: English, French